Fri, Aug 19
Lodge Room

Public Transit, Nile, The Sevs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 25
Lodge Room

Holy Wave

Mint Field, Supergloom
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 26
Lodge Room

Vinyl Williams – Album Release Show

Peel Dream Magazine, Elelphant Stone
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 27
Lodge Room

Fruition

Goodnight, Texas
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 28
Lodge Room

JAZZ IS DEAD

Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Adrian Younge, Brian Jackson, Doug Carn, Henry Franklin, Katalyst
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Aug 29
Lodge Room

Jerry Paper

Tonstartssbandht
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Aug 31
Lodge Room

Little Wings

Caleb Nichols
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 02
Lodge Room

Goon, Wajatta

Draag
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 04
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 07
Lodge Room

Porridge Radio

Blondshell, Dreyted
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 08
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 09
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 10
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 11
Lodge Room

Sa-Roc

Sol Messiah, Dynasty, Neelam
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 15
Lodge Room

Monster Rally

Captain Planet
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 16
Lodge Room

Private Island

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 17
Lodge Room

Good Kid

Early Eyes
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 18
Lodge Room

Melanie Charles

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 21
Lodge Room

Marina Allen – Centrifics Record Release Show

Madeline Kenney
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 22
Lodge Room

De Lux – Album Release Show

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 23
Lodge Room

DaM-Funk, Satin Jackets

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 25
Lodge Room

Amaro Freitas – Cancelled

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 25
Lodge Room

Sam Wilkes, Jacob Mann

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Sep 26
Lodge Room

Brandee Younger – CANCELLED

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Sep 27
Lodge Room

Sofie Royer

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 28
Lodge Room

Double Threat Podcast

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 30
Lodge Room

Soft Kill

Portrayal of Guilt, Lesser Care, BAUS
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 04
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 04
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 05
Lodge Room

OM

Zombi
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 06
Lodge Room

OM

Zombi
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 07
Lodge Room

Satsang

Emily Brimlow
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 08
Lodge Room

Bonny Light Horseman

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 09
Lodge Room

Bonny Light Horseman

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 10
Lodge Room

Boldy James

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 11
Lodge Room

Yellow Ostrich

Katie von Schleicher
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 12
Lodge Room

Ceramic Animal

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 13
Lodge Room

caroline

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 9:00 pm | Show 9:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 15
Lodge Room

NIght Moves

Shady Cove
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 16
Lodge Room

Joe Pug

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 19
Lodge Room

Teen Suicide

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 21
Lodge Room

Sudan Archives

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 23
Lodge Room

Beacon

Kaleida
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 26
Lodge Room

Oso Oso

M.A.G.S., Anxious
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 27
Lodge Room

Black Lips

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 28
Lodge Room

The Halloween Freakout – Night 1

No Age, Acid Tongue, The Pistols, Pearl & The Oysters
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 29
Lodge Room

Halloween Freakout – Night 2

The Melvins, Mala Suerte, El Shirota
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 30
Lodge Room

Makaya McCraven

Theon Cross
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 02
Lodge Room

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Nov 03
Lodge Room

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Nov 06
Lodge Room

Joyce e Tutty Moreno e João Donato

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 11
Lodge Room

Amy Shark – CANCELLED

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 12
Lodge Room

The Paranoyds

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 18
Lodge Room

Mezerg

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 19
Lodge Room

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Nov 20
Lodge Room

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Nov 27
Lodge Room

Garrett Saracho

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 30
Lodge Room

Bass Drum of Death

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Dec 11
Lodge Room

Modern Color, Gleemer

Soft Blue Shimmer, Mofie
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Dec 15
Lodge Room

!!! (chk chk chk)

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Dec 16
Lodge Room

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Caravan Tour

Christopher Wonder
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Dec 17
Lodge Room

OFF!

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jan 21
Lodge Room

Dengue Fever

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 17
Lodge Room

clown core

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 18
Lodge Room

clown core

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets