Mon, Jun 17
Lodge Room

Swandive

Missing Wiba
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
Lodge Room

Drew McDowall (Coil)

Green-House, Cruel Diagonals
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
Lodge Room

Last Dinosaurs

Kelz
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
Lodge Room

Very Be Careful

Ritmos Tropicosmos, DJ Marvelouz, DJ Sonido Sapo
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
Lodge Room

Blackwater Holylight

HELL, Iress
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
Lodge Room

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Taylor Swift + More for Kids

Doors 11:00 am | Show 12:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
Lodge Room

ESTA

Olea
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
Lodge Room

MACHINEDRUM_ 3FOR82_LIVE_A/V_

Matthewdavid
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
Lodge Room

Queef Jerky

Godly the Ruler
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
Lodge Room

Ghost-Note

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 03
Lodge Room

Hunx & His Punx

Soltera, Sandy Honig, DJ Mosher Hall
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 05
Lodge Room

Pansy Division

Tolliver, Agender
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 06
Lodge Room

De Lux- Voyage 10 Year Anniversary Show

Big Sis, Litronix, Daniel T (DJ), Turbotito (DJ), Scotty Coats (DJ)
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
Lodge Room

In the Valley Below “The Black Moon Tour”

Sabrosa Purr, Battle Tapes (DJ set)
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
Lodge Room

Sound & Fury Kick-Off, Chat Pile, Marbled Eye, Luster

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
Lodge Room

Buscabulla

Chloe George
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
Lodge Room

Alejandro Escovedo

James Mastro
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
Lodge Room

Varietopia with Paul F. Tompkins

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
Lodge Room

Mark Guiliana Album Release Show

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
Lodge Room

Sign Crushes Motorist

Olivia O.
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
Lodge Room

Sign Crushes Motorist

Olivia O.
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
Lodge Room

Ragana, Agriculture

Split Static
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
Lodge Room

Pedro the Lion

Danielle Durack
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
Lodge Room

slchld ‘Apology’ North America Tour

PRYVT
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
Lodge Room

Nai Palm

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
Lodge Room

Weekend Nachos

SCALP
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
Lodge Room

Spiritual Cramp

Ultra Q, Cold Gawd
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:15 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
Lodge Room

Beachwood Sparks Record Release Show

The Asteroid No. 4, Tan Cologne, Plus visuals by Zachary Rodell
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
Lodge Room

Fleischer Cartoons: The Art & Inventions of Max Fleischer

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
Lodge Room

Giacomo Turra

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
Lodge Room

Irreversible Entanglements

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 01
Lodge Room

Brijean

Colloboh
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 02
Lodge Room

Arushi Jain

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 03
Lodge Room

Hermanos Gutiérrez

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Aug 05
Lodge Room

King Buzzo &, Trevor Dunn

JD Pinkus
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 08
Lodge Room

808 Day

Egyptian Lover, Peanut Butter Wolf, Prince Paul, J.ROCC, Rhettmatic, Arabian Prince
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:08 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 09
Lodge Room

Hana Vu

Babebee
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
Lodge Room

Silk Road Secret Agents

Maral, Mohama Saz, Discotchari
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
Lodge Room

Gyedu-Blay Ambolley

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
Lodge Room

Redd Kross

Dale Crover (DJ set)
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
Lodge Room

Magic Giant Album Release Show

John-Robert
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
Lodge Room

Harbor Party 10 Year Anniversary Show

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
Lodge Room

Drugdealer

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
Lodge Room

Demola the Violinist

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
Lodge Room

The Arcadian Wild

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
Lodge Room

REZN

Mute Duo
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
Lodge Room

Nuovo Testamento

Purest Form
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
Lodge Room

Zsela

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
Lodge Room

Tommy Guerrero, Healing Gems

Ray Barbee
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 04
Lodge Room

Bent Knee

Megafauna
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 06
Lodge Room

The Messthetics, James Brandon Lewis

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
Lodge Room

José James Presents 1978

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
Lodge Room

Why?

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
Lodge Room

Kiefer Trio

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
Lodge Room

Marika Hackman

Art School Girlfriend
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
Lodge Room

The Sheepdogs

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
Lodge Room

Acid Mothers Temple

Spirit Mother
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
Lodge Room

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
Lodge Room

Kahil Elzabar Ethnic Heritage Ensemble

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 02
Lodge Room

John Glacier

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 03
Lodge Room

The National Parks

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 05
Lodge Room

Previous Industries

Open Mike Eagle, Video Dave, STILL RIFT
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 06
Lodge Room

Céu

Paul Beaubrun
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 07
Lodge Room

Big Star’s Radio City (50th Anniversary) performed by

Jody Stephens (Big Star), Mike Mills (R.E.M.), Jon Auer (The Posies), Chris Stamey (The dB’s), Pat Sansone (Wilco)
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
Lodge Room

The Black Angels

SoRIAH
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
Lodge Room

The Black Angels

SoRIAH
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
Lodge Room

The Black Angels

SoRIAH
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
Lodge Room

Uz Jsme Doma, Free Salamander Exhibit

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
Lodge Room

The Rare Occasions

BEL
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
Lodge Room

Bilal

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
Lodge Room

Kid Congo Powers & the Pink Monkey Birds, Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

Desert Legend Sean Wheeler
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
Lodge Room

Catpack

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
Lodge Room

No Music on a Dead Planet, Reuben and the Dark with Bullhorn Singers

Housewife
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 08
Lodge Room

La Luz

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 09
Lodge Room

La Luz

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
Lodge Room

Leanna Firestone

Sundial
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
Lodge Room

Harmless

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
Lodge Room

Marc Broussard – Carencro 20th Anniversary Tour

Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
Lodge Room

Crack Cloud

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
Lodge Room

Actors

Male Tears, The Discussion, Gina Kuhn (DJ set)
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets