Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set By Frosty (Dublab)
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set By Frosty (Dublab)
Doors 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set by Mathieu Schreyer (KCRW)
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set by Mathieu Schreyer (KCRW)
Doors 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 04
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set by Peanut Butter Wolf (Stones Throw)
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 04
Lodge Room

Cortex

DJ Set by Peanut Butter Wolf (Stones Throw)
Doors 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 05
Lodge Room

OM

Zombi
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 06
Lodge Room

OM

Zombi
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 07
Lodge Room

Satsang

Emily Brimlow
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 08
Lodge Room

Bonny Light Horseman

Johanna Samuels
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 09
Lodge Room

Bonny Light Horseman

Hand Habits
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 10
Lodge Room

Boldy James

T.F
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 11
Lodge Room

Yellow Ostrich

Katie von Schleicher
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 12
Lodge Room

Ceramic Animal

Trash Panda, Spirit of The Bear
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 13
Lodge Room

Andrew Prahlow Presents: Outer Wilds

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 13
Lodge Room

caroline – CANCELLED

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 9:00 pm | Show 9:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 15
Lodge Room

NIght Moves

Shady Cove
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 16
Lodge Room

Joe Pug

Michaela Anne
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 17
Lodge Room

Drawing From the Nude: A Figure Drawing Workshop with Artist Ireland Wisdom

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 19
Lodge Room

Teen Suicide

Foie Gras, Peek
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 20
Lodge Room

How Long Gone

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 21
Lodge Room

Sudan Archives

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 22
Lodge Room

Sudan Archives

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 23
Lodge Room

Beacon

Kaleida
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 24
Lodge Room

Mo Welch – Dad Jokes Live Taping

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 25
Lodge Room

A Tribute Concert for The Great AIRTO MOREIRA

Cheech and Chong, Special Guest Performances by: Alex Acuña, Byron Miller, Luciana Souza, Patrice Rushen, Pete Escovedo, Peter Erskine, Justo Almario, Josef Leimberg and More!
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Oct 26
Lodge Room

Oso Oso

M.A.G.S., Anxious
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 27
Lodge Room

Black Lips

The Soft Palms, World Destroyers Pleasure Club
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 28
Lodge Room

The Halloween Freakout – Night 1

No Age, Acid Tongue, The Pistols, Pearl & The Oysters
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Oct 29
Lodge Room

Halloween Freakout – Night 2

The Melvins, Mala Suerte, El Shirota
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 30
Lodge Room

Makaya McCraven

Theon Cross
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 31
Lodge Room

George Clanton – Early Show

Neggy Gemmy, Death’s Dynamic Shroud, Espirit
Doors 5:00 pm | Show 5:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 31
Lodge Room

George Clanton – Late Show

Neggy Gemmy, Death’s Dynamic Shroud, Espirit
Doors 9:30 pm | Show 10:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 02
Lodge Room

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Nov 03
Lodge Room

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 05
Lodge Room

Avenue 56 Block Party – Outdoor Stage with DIIV (Performing OSHIN in Full) & Alex Cameron

Doors 12:00 pm | Show 12:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Nov 07
Lodge Room

Moon Duo presents The Lightship

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Nov 08
Lodge Room

Tobacco

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 09
Lodge Room

Bleached

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 11
Lodge Room

Say She She

Nicky Egan
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 12
Lodge Room

The Paranoyds

Kills Birds, Reckling
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Nov 13
Lodge Room

zzzahara

Closed Tear, Nedarb (DJ Set)
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Nov 14
Lodge Room

Kitchen Sink Festival – A Benefit to Tackle Hunger in L.A.

Devendra Banhart, The Drums (solo), Demetri Martin, Rodrigo Amarante, King Tuff, Hand Habits, Bedouine, Ioanna Gika & special surprise guests, Hosted by Mitra Jouhari & Friends
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 16
Lodge Room

Emarosa

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Nov 18
Lodge Room

Mezerg

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 19
Lodge Room

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Nov 20
Lodge Room

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Nov 26
Lodge Room

Garrett Saracho

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Nov 29
Lodge Room

Azizi Gibson

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Nov 30
Lodge Room

Bass Drum of Death

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Dec 01
Lodge Room

Miniature Tigers

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Dec 02
Lodge Room

Joe Rainey

Marijuana Deathsquads, Tia Wood
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Dec 03
Lodge Room

Western Standard Time Ska Orchestra

Jesse Wagner, Ocean 11, DJ Gabby Loks
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Dec 07
Lodge Room

The Lantern Tour – Concerts for Migrants and Refugees

Gaby Moreno, Thao, and The Whitmore Sisters – A Benefit for Women’s Refugee Commission
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Dec 09
Lodge Room

Drugdealer

Reverend Baron
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Dec 10
Lodge Room

Coco

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Dec 11
Lodge Room

Modern Color, Gleemer

Soft Blue Shimmer, Mofie
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Dec 12
Lodge Room

In Her Own Words, Capstan

Cherie Amour, shallow pools
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Dec 15
Lodge Room

!!! (chk chk chk)

Tolliver, Flaccid Mojo
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Dec 16
Lodge Room

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Caravan Tour

Christopher Wonder
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Dec 17
Lodge Room

OFF!

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Dec 18
Lodge Room

Varietopa with Paul F. Tompkins & Friends – Early Show

Doors 5:00 pm | Show 5:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Dec 18
Lodge Room

Varietopa with Paul F. Tompkins & Friends – Late Show

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jan 08
Lodge Room

Jazz is Dead: All Star Band Explores the Music of Grateful Dead

Alphonso Johnson, Steve Kimock, Peter Lavezzoli, & Bobby Lee Rodgers
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jan 12
Lodge Room

Luna

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jan 21
Lodge Room

Dengue Fever

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Feb 16
Lodge Room

clown core

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 17
Lodge Room

clown core

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 18
Lodge Room

clown core

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
Lodge Room

Melody’s Echo Chamber

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
Lodge Room

Melody’s Echo Chamber

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
Lodge Room

Joyce e Tutty Moreno e João Donato

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets