Julia Holter
Audiotree Presents

Julia Holter

All Ages
Audiotree Presents: STAGED with Julia Holter live from Lodge Room

Thursday, February 25 | 7:00pm PT - 9:00pm CT - 10:00pm ET | Tickets: $15/$20

Tickets: https://audiotree.tv/stream/julia-holter

--

Experience live music from your living room with STAGED, an Audiotree series bringing you super high quality live-streams from Lincoln Hall in Chicago, IL

Venue Information: